中医
治疗

庆德堂采用全面整合的疗法为患者治疗。我们独特的中医疗法和理疗项目。

小儿推拿

小儿推拿

小儿推拿的特殊手法治疗帮助儿童提升自身免疫能力,从而达到治疗的效果。根据儿童的不同体质和病理特点,在中医基础理论的指导下,广泛应用于儿童泄泻、呕吐、便秘、腹痛、感冒、咳嗽、哮喘、发热、落枕等疾病。

中医推拿

中医推拿

中医推拿是以中医的脏腑、经络学说为理论基础,并结合个人体质与病理,在特定部位进行推、拿、提、捏、揉等手法治疗。不同于普通的按摩,除了放松经络和肌肉外,可以通过专业手法刺激穴位,达到气血通畅,帮助身体恢复健康状态。

针灸

针灸

针灸,中国传统治疗方法,分为针法和灸法,不但在中国广为流传,还是一种盛行西方的中医疗法。针法使用金属的针,刺入人体穴位并运用手法,以调整气血;灸法使用艾绒搓成艾炷,点燃以温灼穴位皮肤表面,以达到保健治病的一种自然疗法,并达到调节免疫、温经散寒及美容的作用。

拔罐

拔罐

以罐为工具,利用燃火、抽气等方法产生负压并吸附于体表,主要可以平衡阴阳、调和脏腑、疏通经络协助诊断、祛除病邪和双向调节的作用,对于利尿排毒、排除湿气效果明显。

刺络

刺络

刺络又称放血疗法,针刺穴位,放出少量血液,以达到治病的功效。适用于中暑、中风昏迷、急性肠胃炎、头痛、神经性皮炎、急性扁桃体炎、腰肌劳损等,而其中挑刺还可治疗慢性疾病,如咽喉痛、三叉神经痛、干眼症、失眠等常见病症。

刮痧

刮痧

通过特制的刮痧器具和相应的手法,在身体表面进行反复刮动、摩擦,而出现红色粟粒状,或暗红色出血点,从而达到活血的作用,适合医疗及家庭保健。这也是人们熟知的中医治疗方法之一。

仪器治疗

仪器治疗

三维微波理疗: 通过现代生物医学的研究,高频电磁波产生磁场深入人体组织,可用于消炎、镇痛、脱敏,改善组织营养,缓解肌肉痉挛,增强免疫力。对治疗肩周炎、颈椎病和神经根炎有显著疗效;也适于治疗胃及十二指肠溃疡、膀胱炎、前列腺炎和痛经等。

干涉波理疗: 将两组不同频率的电流交叉输入人体,再体内发生干涉后产生低频电流,称为干涉电流,临床科学实践证明干涉波可以有效舒缓疼痛、促进血液循环、提高运动神经利肌肉张力,促进骨折愈合。也适合治疗关节扭伤、腰椎间盘突出、关节炎,以及各类神经系统疾病和血液循环障碍。

中频理疗: 通过中频电流造成震颤、抽动感或肌肉收缩可促进局部血液循环,强壮骨骼肌,消炎镇痛,增强肌肉张力。可用于治疗局部肥胖、颈椎病、肩周炎、坐骨神经痛、盆腔炎、胃肠功能紊乱和术后粘连等。

小儿推拿

小儿推拿的特殊手法治疗帮助儿童提升自身免疫能力,从而达到治疗的效果。根据儿童的不同体质和病理特点,在中医基础理论的指导下,广泛应用于儿童泄泻、呕吐、便秘、腹痛、感冒、咳嗽、哮喘、发热、落枕等疾病。

中医推拿

中医推拿是以中医的脏腑、经络学说为理论基础,并结合个人体质与病理,在特定部位进行推、拿、提、捏、揉等手法治疗。不同于普通的按摩,除了放松经络和肌肉外,可以通过专业手法刺激穴位,达到气血通畅,帮助身体恢复健康状态。

针灸

针灸,中国传统治疗方法,分为针法和灸法,不但在中国广为流传,还是一种盛行西方的中医疗法。针法使用金属的针,刺入人体穴位并运用手法,以调整气血;灸法使用艾绒搓成艾炷,点燃以温灼穴位皮肤表面,以达到保健治病的一种自然疗法,并达到调节免疫、温经散寒及美容的作用。

拔罐

以罐为工具,利用燃火、抽气等方法产生负压并吸附于体表,主要可以平衡阴阳、调和脏腑、疏通经络协助诊断、祛除病邪和双向调节的作用,对于利尿排毒、排除湿气效果明显。

刺络

刺络又称放血疗法,针刺穴位,放出少量血液,以达到治病的功效。适用于中暑、中风昏迷、急性肠胃炎、头痛、神经性皮炎、急性扁桃体炎、腰肌劳损等,而其中挑刺还可治疗慢性疾病,如咽喉痛、三叉神经痛、干眼症、失眠等常见病症。

刮痧

通过特制的刮痧器具和相应的手法,在身体表面进行反复刮动、摩擦,而出现红色粟粒状,或暗红色出血点,从而达到活血的作用,适合医疗及家庭保健。这也是人们熟知的中医治疗方法之一。

仪器治疗

三维微波理疗: 通过现代生物医学的研究,高频电磁波产生磁场深入人体组织,可用于消炎、镇痛、脱敏,改善组织营养,缓解肌肉痉挛,增强免疫力。对治疗肩周炎、颈椎病和神经根炎有显著疗效;也适于治疗胃及十二指肠溃疡、膀胱炎、前列腺炎和痛经等。

干涉波理疗: 将两组不同频率的电流交叉输入人体,再体内发生干涉后产生低频电流,称为干涉电流,临床科学实践证明干涉波可以有效舒缓疼痛、促进血液循环、提高运动神经利肌肉张力,促进骨折愈合。也适合治疗关节扭伤、腰椎间盘突出、关节炎,以及各类神经系统疾病和血液循环障碍。

中频理疗: 通过中频电流造成震颤、抽动感或肌肉收缩可促进局部血液循环,强壮骨骼肌,消炎镇痛,增强肌肉张力。可用于治疗局部肥胖、颈椎病、肩周炎、坐骨神经痛、盆腔炎、胃肠功能紊乱和术后粘连等。

询问中医师

如果您想预约任何预约,请前往 “联系我们” 页面。

TCM
Treatments

At Kin Teck Tong, we adopt a holistic, integrative approach towards patient care.  Some of our signature TCM treatments and therapies …

Pediatric Massage / Junior Tuina

Pediatric Massage / Junior Tuina

Junior tuina helps children to enhance their immune system, hence achieving the effect of the treatment. Based on individual’s conditions, with the use of TCM concepts, junior tuina is widely used in treating children’s diarrhea, vomiting, constipation, abdominal pain, cold, cough, asthma, fever, stiff neck and other illnesses.

TCM Massage / TCM Tuina

TCM Massage / TCM Tuina

TCM tuina is based on the theory of organs and meridians, combining individual’s conditions, to massage on specific areas. Unlike ordinary massage, TCM tuina with specific techniques can stimulate acupoints and help to relax muscles, in order to improve blood circulation and keeping body healthy.

Acupuncture

Acupuncture

Acupuncture treatment usually comprises of acupuncture and moxibustion, which not only been widely used in China, but also in the west. With the use of metal needles piercing into acupoints, acupuncture helps to condition blood circulation. With the use of lit moxi sticks to warm the acupoints, the entire treatment helps to regulate immune system, reduce coldness and enhance beauty.

Cupping

Cupping

Using specific cups the use of heat to produce pressure and suction effect on the body surface. This helps to balance body Yin Yang, condition the organs, improve blood circulation, in order to enhance body detoxifications.

Micropuncture

Micropuncture

Micropuncture, also known as Blood-letting procedure, releases a small amount of blood as treatment. It is used for treating stroke, stroke coma, acute gastroenteritis, headache, neurodermatitis, acute tonsillitis, lumbar muscle strain, and other chronic illnesses such as sore throat, trigeminal neuralgia, dry eye, insomnia.

Scraping

Scraping

With the use of scraping tools and corresponding techniques on body surface to achieve red bleeding spots to promote blood circulation. It is commonly used for medical and family healthcare as one of the most well-known TCM treatments.

Device Therapy

Device Therapy

3D Microwave Therapy: With research of modern biomedicine, the magnetic field generated by high-frequency electromagnetic wave penetrates deeply into human tissues, and can be used for anti-inflammatory, analgesic and desensitization, tissue nutrition improvement, muscle spasm mitigation and immunity enhancement. It can also be used in treatment for frozen shoulder, cervical spondylosis and radiculitis, stomach and duodenal ulcer, cystitis, prostatitis and menstrual cramps.

Interference Wave Therapy: Using 2 different frequencies of current cross-input to the body, then generate interference current, to relieve pain in clinical practice, promote blood circulation, improve muscle tone, promote fracture healing . It can also be used in treatment for joint sprains, lumbar disc herniation, arthritis, and various nervous system disorders and blood circulation disorders.

Intermediate-Frequency Therapy: Induced tremor, twitching or muscle contraction through intermediate frequency current that helps to promote blood circulation, strengthen skeletal muscle, anti-inflammatory analgesic, and enhance muscle tone. It can also be used in treatment for obesity, cervical spondylosis, frozen shoulder, sciatica, pelvic inflammatory disease, gastrointestinal disorders and postoperative adhesions.

Pediatric Massage / Junior Tuina

Junior tuina helps children to enhance their immune system, hence achieving the effect of the treatment. Based on individual’s conditions, with the use of TCM concepts, junior tuina is widely used in treating children’s diarrhea, vomiting, constipation, abdominal pain, cold, cough, asthma, fever, stiff neck and other illnesses.

TCM Massage / TCM Tuina

TCM tuina is based on the theory of organs and meridians, combining individual’s conditions, to massage on specific areas. Unlike ordinary massage, TCM tuina with specific techniques can stimulate acupoints and help to relax muscles, in order to improve blood circulation and keeping body healthy.

Acupuncture

Acupuncture treatment usually comprises of acupuncture and moxibustion, which not only been widely used in China, but also in the west. With the use of metal needles piercing into acupoints, acupuncture helps to condition blood circulation. With the use of lit moxi sticks to warm the acupoints, the entire treatment helps to regulate immune system, reduce coldness and enhance beauty.

Cupping

Using specific cups the use of heat to produce pressure and suction effect on the body surface. This helps to balance body Yin Yang, condition the organs, improve blood circulation, in order to enhance body detoxifications.

Micropuncture

Micropuncture, also known as Blood-letting procedure, releases a small amount of blood as treatment. It is used for treating stroke, stroke coma, acute gastroenteritis, headache, neurodermatitis, acute tonsillitis, lumbar muscle strain, and other chronic illnesses such as sore throat, trigeminal neuralgia, dry eye, insomnia.

Scarping

With the use of scraping tools and corresponding techniques on body surface to achieve red bleeding spots to promote blood circulation. It is commonly used for medical and family healthcare as one of the most well-known TCM treatments.

Device Therapy

3D Microwave Therapy: With research of modern biomedicine, the magnetic field generated by high-frequency electromagnetic wave penetrates deeply into human tissues, and can be used for anti-inflammatory, analgesic and desensitization, tissue nutrition improvement, muscle spasm mitigation and immunity enhancement. It can also be used in treatment for frozen shoulder, cervical spondylosis and radiculitis, stomach and duodenal ulcer, cystitis, prostatitis and menstrual cramps.

Interference Wave Therapy: Using 2 different frequencies of current cross-input to the body, then generate interference current, to relieve pain in clinical practice, promote blood circulation, improve muscle tone, promote fracture healing . It can also be used in treatment for joint sprains, lumbar disc herniation, arthritis, and various nervous system disorders and blood circulation disorders.

Intermediate-Frequency Therapy: Induced tremor, twitching or muscle contraction through intermediate frequency current that helps to promote blood circulation, strengthen skeletal muscle, anti-inflammatory analgesic, and enhance muscle tone. It can also be used in treatment for obesity, cervical spondylosis, frozen shoulder, sciatica, pelvic inflammatory disease, gastrointestinal disorders and postoperative adhesions.

Ask Physician

if you would wish to make any appointment booking, please proceed to "Contact Us" page.